Phyton Episodes

This is the story order for these episodes:

Episode 1 - It's around 2060 in post-AI America. The FBI is asking Dr. Al Ingram to consult on a case that immediately calls loyalties into question.

Episode 2 - A different perspective causes a change of mind.

Episode 3 - Thoughts on future travel.

Episode 4 - Al's relation to the Fislers.

Episode 5 - Al settles in at the Fislers Lab

Episode 6 - An intercepted data dump starts a bugging attempt.

Episode 7

No comments:

Featured Post


John studied himself in the mirror as best he could through tears. Red, puffy eyes stared back at him, a running nose already leaked just a ...